Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races22
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 1012

Schedule Results

5/15/2022 at Circle City Raceway - Indianapolis, IN

410 Sprints - Non-Winged
Jonathan Byrd's 410 Non Winged Sprint Cars, Sherley Unlimited Snow Company UMP Modifieds, USAC Speed2 Midwest Thunder Midgets, 600 CC Outlaw Non-Winged Micros, Pits Open at 3pm Spectator Gates Open at 4:30pm Drivers' Meeting at 4:30pm Hot Laps at 5pm Racing to Follow General Admission Tickets available at the ticket booth the day of the event: $10 Adults $8 Seniors, Veterans, Military, First Responders and Teachers with ID - Presented by the Hoosier Lottery $5 Children Ages 9-12 Free for Children Ages 8 & Under Pit Passes are $35 for all ages

Saban Bibent

410 Sprints - Non-WingedStartFinish
A Feature 1Time: 1265.2541619th
Heat 4Time: 320.80244th
Qualifying 4Time: 12.45131st

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A Feature 1

25 laps | 00:33:16.969
11AJ HopkinsBrownsburg, IN77
23Matt WestfallPleasant Hill, OH33M
34Scotty WeirMarion, IN24
410Zack PretoriusYorktown, IN9Z
511Frank GuerriniBrownsburg, IN63
65Chad BoespflugLebanon, IN2B
79Travis BerryhillAmerican Canyon, CA77S
818Sterling ClingTempe, AZ34
914Tim Creech IIIndianapolis, IN2C
108Kyle ShipleyPhoenix, AZ17GP
1115Matt McDonaldPittsboro, IN5M
1220Collin GrissomAnderson, IN00
132Ricky LewisOxnard, CA43
1412Koby BarksdaleNorman, OK16K
1513Rylan GrayGreenfield, IN81G
166Thomas MeseraullSan Jose, CA77SX
177Ryan ThomasIndianapolis, IN77FR
1817Cole BodineRossville, IN57C
1916Saban BibentCincinnati, OH10
2019Derek CraneRacine, WI19WI

B Feature 1

12 laps | 00:00:00
11Cole BodineRossville, IN57C
23Sterling ClingTempe, AZ34
32Derek CraneRacine, WI19WI
44Collin GrissomAnderson, IN00
58Austin NighGreenfield, IN97
610Steve HairIndianapolis, IN51
77John SlussIndianapolis, IN4R
811Dave GrossWarsaw, IN37
96Zach LambAurora, IN73
105Todd HobsonClyde, VIC77AU
119Cooper WelchSherdon, IN2

Heat 1

10 laps | 00:04:33.622
13Thomas MeseraullSan Jose, CA77SX
22Scotty WeirMarion, IN24
31Travis BerryhillAmerican Canyon, CA77S
45Rylan GrayGreenfield, IN81G
54Cole BodineRossville, IN57C
67Todd HobsonClyde, VIC77AU
76Cooper WelchSherdon, IN2

Heat 2

10 laps | 00:05:18.107
14AJ HopkinsBrownsburg, IN77
23Kyle ShipleyPhoenix, AZ17GP
31Zack PretoriusYorktown, IN9Z
42Tim Creech IIIndianapolis, IN2C
57Derek CraneRacine, WI19WI
66Zach LambAurora, IN73
78Steve HairIndianapolis, IN51

Heat 3

10 laps | 00:05:51.283
14Matt WestfallPleasant Hill, OH33M
21Ricky LewisOxnard, CA43
32Frank GuerriniBrownsburg, IN63
45Matt McDonaldPittsboro, IN5M
53Sterling ClingTempe, AZ34
66John SlussIndianapolis, IN4R
77Dave GrossWarsaw, IN37

Heat 4

10 laps | 00:05:18.304
11Ryan ThomasIndianapolis, IN77FR
23Chad BoespflugLebanon, IN2B
32Koby BarksdaleNorman, OK16K
44Saban BibentCincinnati, OH10
55Collin GrissomAnderson, IN00
66Austin NighGreenfield, IN97

Group 1

15Cole BodineRossville, IN57C13.400
26Thomas MeseraullSan Jose, CA77SX13.441
37Scotty WeirMarion, IN2413.474
44Travis BerryhillAmerican Canyon, CA77S13.507
52Rylan GrayGreenfield, IN81G13.662
61Cooper WelchSherdon, IN213.791
73Todd HobsonClyde, VIC77AU14.068

Group 2

14AJ HopkinsBrownsburg, IN7712.796
22Kyle ShipleyPhoenix, AZ17GP12.891
37Tim Creech IIIndianapolis, IN2C13.102
46Zack PretoriusYorktown, IN9Z13.165
51Tye MihockoPeoria, AZ513.201
65Zach LambAurora, IN7313.681
78Derek CraneRacine, WI19WI13.808
83Steve HairIndianapolis, IN5113.905

Group 3

17Matt WestfallPleasant Hill, OH33M12.576
26Sterling ClingTempe, AZ3412.620
35Frank GuerriniBrownsburg, IN6312.828
44Ricky LewisOxnard, CA4312.932
53Matt McDonaldPittsboro, IN5M13.131
62John SlussIndianapolis, IN4R13.650

Group 4

13Saban BibentCincinnati, OH1012.451
26Chad BoespflugLebanon, IN2B12.528
35Koby BarksdaleNorman, OK16K12.596
42Ryan ThomasIndianapolis, IN77FR12.822
54Collin GrissomAnderson, IN0013.206
61Austin NighGreenfield, IN9713.599



Hoosier Racing Tires
Speedway Motors